Shimpy Gaur 

Founder & CEO

+91 8860016444

shimpy.gaur@notionspree.in


Munish Gaur 

CFO & Director

 Marketing &  Strategy

+91 8860016333

munish.gaur@notionspree.in


Ashwani Kumar Grover 

Co-Founder & CMD

+91 8377013346

ashwani.grover@notionspree.in


Niharika Gautam

Manager- Branding & PR

+91 9958902664

niharika.gautam@notionspree.in


          Varun Grover

Manager- PR & Client Servicing

       +91 9711447948

varun.grover@notionspree.in

              Sangeet Jain

Manager- PR & Client Servicing
         +91 9716930894
​sangeet.jain@notionspree.in